Our Next Concert

Fanny in May

   Sunday May 17, 2015 at 7:30 pm

  Diane Walsh  piano
  David Brickman  violin
  Stefan Reuss  cello

   Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel: Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 11
   Debussy: Sonata for Cello and Piano
Brahms: Piano Trio in B major, Op. 8
   Marek Harris: WORLD PREMIRE:Romance for Violin and Piano (2015)

$20 general / $5 student / $40 family maximum

First Unitarian Church - 220 Winton Road South - Rochester NY 14610

Click here for more Concert Information
Click here for Ticket Information

Ample free parking
Handicap Accessible

Questions? Email info@FirstMuse.org